"Frost Giant"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie 12" vinyl
Marriage MAR036 (2006)
I paid $5.99 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

A1: Last Return
A2: In The Hospital
A3: Drrrty Magneto
A4: Sam Mickens’ Dream
A5: The Future, Forever (Until U Die)
B1: Blood Tuning
B2: Black Stockings
B3: Lil Half Dead
B4: Lead To Gold In The Hour Of Chaos
Last updated: 02/16/2014
comments powered by Disqus