○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Punk 12" vinyl (half black splatter/half burnt orange, /500)
Paper + Plastick none (2013)
I paid $14 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

A1: Two Notes Shy Of An Octave
A2: A Version Of Events
A3: Show Me On The Doll Where The Music Touched You
A4: Joy Comes With The Morning
A5: A Joke With No Words
B1: Don't Be A Hero, Find A Friend
B2: Purple Heart Paper Weight
B3: I'll Take A Mile
B4: We Know Who We Are
B5: The Silence Between
Last updated: 02/26/2014
comments powered by Disqus