"The Mark Tom And Patrick Show"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Post-hardcore 12" vinyl (2nd pressing, white vinyl, /500)
Asian Man AMR-277 (2014)
I paid $12 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.
A1: Internet May Mays
A2: Are You Ladies Familiar With The Work Of Zach And Cody
A3: Just Like Mexico
A4: 84' Sheepdog
A5: I'm Going To Look One More Time For The Baby Deer
A6: Thrillhouse
A7: Do You Guys Even Like U2?
A8: Airports And Prank Phone Calls
A9: No Taxis In Malvern
A10: Subsidizing Edward Norton
B1: Until The Next Time
B2: Our Retired Explorer
B3: Live Recording
B4: Everyone Everywhere
Last updated: 08/10/2014
comments powered by Disqus