"Survival Is for Cowards"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie CD
Second Nature sn031 (2002)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Code Red
2: What I Built Last Night
3: The Bridge
4: For Apples
5: Searchlights
6: Getting By
7: Since You
8: Sick
9: Leaving Town
10: Heaven Help Me
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus