"20 Year Anniversary"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Post-hardcore 12" vinyl (/4000, olive/grey/orange/red vinyls)
Rise Rise 269 (2015)
I paid $48.62 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.
A1: Turnstile
A2: Freightliner
A3: Difference Engine
B1: Just Don't Say Lose It
B2: Better Sense
B3: Manual (live version)
C1: It's Hard to Know
C2: No Division
C3: Free Radio Gainsville
C4: Rooftops (live version)
D1: A Flight and a Crash
D2: Paper Thin
D3: A Clear Line
D4: Jack of all Trades
E1: Remedy
E2: Trusty Chords
E3: Wayfarer
E4: I Was on a Mountain
F1: All Heads Down
F2: Poison
F3: Giver
F4: Keep it Together
G1: Drag My Body
G2: Drown in It
G3: Boy, You're Gonna Hurt Someone
G4: State of Grace
H1: Alachua (f/ Never Ender)
H2: Moonpies (f/ 'Till the Wheels Fall Off)
H3: Last Goodbyes (f/ 'Till the Wheels Fall Off)
H4: Us and Chuck (f/ Never Ender)
Last updated: 06/21/2015
comments powered by Disqus