○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Post-hardcore 12" vinyl (2xLP, 10/1500)
Old Point Light OPL-005 (2013)
I paid $21.4 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.
A1: Mouth Of Madness
A2: Dull Way Down
A3: Take Care
A4: Expecting Confidence
A5: No Place Like You
A6: Slow Time Suicide
B7: Bad Anthem
B8: The Twenty Sixth
B9: Red Light
B10: When You Added Equals Three
B11: Crossing Guard
B12: Cold
B13: Tough
C1: Now I'm A Shadow
C2: My Unanswered Whys
C3: Still In
C4: Count Backwards
C5: Lantern
D6: Thin Life Line (Off Or On)
D7: Mine Of You
D8: Jailbreak
D9: Hideaway
D10: World Caved In - Government Issue
D11: So I Fall
Last updated: 10/06/2015
comments powered by Disqus