○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
post-hardcore 12" vinyl (transparent green vinyl, /2000, indie record store version)
Epitaph 87379-1 (2015)
I paid $23.99 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

A1: The Left Is Right
A2: The Underground Man
A3: City On The Hill
A4: Golden Parachutes
A5: Radicalized
A6: MariKKKopa
A7: Te Amo Camila Vallejo
B1: Ralphy's Cut
B2: Backsell
B3: Slacktivist
B4: Search The Searches
B5: 10 Steps Behind
B6: Von Maur Massacre
B7: Anonymous
Last updated: 10/18/2015
comments powered by Disqus