"Say What You Mean"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Pop 12" vinyl (translucent orange vinyl, /500)
No Sleep NSR-091 (2013)
I paid $13 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Making It Up
2: One Way Love
3: Nothing Left
4: I Was An Island
5: How To Be Alone
6: Wait For Me
7: Don't Go
8: Hole In Your Heart
9: Say What You Mean
10: I'll Be Okay
Last updated: 05/17/2020
comments powered by Disqus