"Turn It Around: The Story Of East Bay Punk"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Punk 12" vinyl ("gold" double vinyl, /1000 (came with DVD))
1-2-3-4 Go! GO-70 (2018)
I paid $39.99 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.
A1: Another DayCrimpshrine
A2: I Wanna Be On TVFang
A3: Thoughts Of WarChrist On Parade
A4: Berkeley HardcoreSpecial Forces
A5: Be All You Can BeCorrupted Morals
A6: United SheepNeurosis
A7: Wally And The Beaver Go To NicaraguaSewer Trout
A8: Mendocino HomelandLookouts
A9: Hippie ManIsocracy
A10: ControlSoup
B1: Sweet Children (Demo)Sweet Children
B2: At Gilman StreetThe Mr. T Experience
B3: She's From SalinasSweet Baby
B4: Pacifica On SaturdayKwik Way
B5: Back To BodieKamala & The Karnivores
B6: Equalized (J Robbins Mix)Jawbreaker
B7: SummertimeCrimpshrine
B8: Hedgecore (Gilman Demo)Operation Ivy
B9: TelevisionThe Beatnigs
C1: UnityOperation Ivy
C2: The ListFilth
C3: Berkeley Is My Baby (And I Wanna Kill It)Blatz
C4: EpidemicEconochrist
C5: Sexism ImpressedSpitboy
C6: Yeast PowerThe Yeastie Girls
C7: Dragonfly (Brouhaha Version)Nuisance
C8: FirecrackerMonsula
C9: Losers Of The YearPinhead Gunpowder
D1: Luv Luv LuvPansy Division
D2: On The AvenueThe Potatomen
D3: Condition OaklandJawbreaker
D4: I'm Telling TimNOFX
D5: Journey To The End Of The East BayRancid
D6: Welcome to Paradise (Kerplunk)Green Day
D7: If There Was Ever A TimeArmstrongs
Last updated: 06/18/2018
comments powered by Disqus