○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Ska-punk CD
Sire 48459-2 (2003)
I paid $1.99 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

ideo: She's Gonna Break Soon
1: Welcome To The New South
2: The Ghosts Of Me And You
3: Look What Happened
4: The Science Of Selling Yourself Short
5: Short Fuse Burning
6: Motown Never Sounded So Good
7: The Upwards War And The Down Turned Cycle
8: Escape From The A-Bomb House
9: Best Wishes To Your Black Lung
10: She's Gonna Break Soon
11: That's Why They Call It A Union
12: Plastic Cup Politics
13: The Brightest Bulb Has Burned Out/Screws Fall Out
14: Surrender
Last updated: 01/27/2019
comments powered by Disqus