"What Price Victory?"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Post Hardcore CD (/500)
Pride Of Dakota (2004)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Cock Of The Fleet
2: Whiskey And Blankets
3: Who Fucking Wants Some?
4: Shape Of A Bear
5: A Meaning Accrued Through Duration
6: Ladies' Choice
7: Hellgate High Fight Song
8: Don't Ever Change
9: Stick It In And Break It Off
10: Trying To Keep My Dick Hard In A White Man's World
Last updated: 11/28/2020
comments powered by Disqus