"Look What The Cat Dragged In"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Metal 12" vinyl (180 gram vinyl, 35th Anniversary Edition)
Capitol / Universal Music / Friday Music FRM-86735 (1986)
I paid $15 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

A1: Cry Tough
A2: I Want Action
A3: I Won’t Forget You
A4: Play Dirty
A5: Look What The Cat Dragged In
B1: Talk Dirty To Me
B2: Want Some, Need Some
B3: Blame It On You
B4: #1 Bad Boy
B5: Let Me Go To The Show
Last updated: 04/02/2023
comments powered by Disqus