○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Hardcore 12" vinyl (purple vinyl, /200)
React! RXR-020 (2011)
I paid $7 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

A1: Intro
A2: Think It Through
A3: Strive For More
A4: Break Out
A5: Take Action
A6: It's Not Over
A7: Pass It On
A8: Material Desires
A9: Brainwashed Youth
A10: Clock Me Out
B1: Common Goals
B2: It's Up To Us
B3: Loud And Clear
B4: Core Values
B5: Apart From You
B6: Moral Fraud
B7: Blizz-Outro
B8: Good Things
Last updated: 04/02/2023
comments powered by Disqus