"Pandacide v2.0"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie CD (Cdr compilation)
Pandacide none (2003)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Do The ConfusionLogan Whitehurst & The Junior Science Club
2: It's LoveParanoids
3: HomeLittle Cat
4: NancyThe Peppermints
5: WonderwallTriple Nipple
6: Ceramic TrimKid Dynamo–
7: Papa Without CashHenry Fiat's Open Sore
8: Volvio La AlegriaLos Dryheavers
9: BreakupGet Get Go
10: NRCArcheopteryx
11: HeavenThe Velvet Teen
12: Do You Love Me Now?Sin in Space
13: Handshakes Are For Strangers ...Around Here We HugPolar Bears
14: Shoes For SaleLogan Whitehurst & The Junior Science Club
15: Bleached Out BlondeThe Peppermints
16: Anarchy Aerobix '91Little Cat
17: We Love You, Grow Strong And Never Change ColourGet Get Go
18: El Mejor RecuerdoLos Dryheavers
19: Pop Yr Collar Won't You Holla HollaGet Get Go
20: 2 Ct (Remix by Little Cat)Archeopteryx
21: Swallow My PrideSin in Space
22: Corporate MachineryParanoids
23: Last Time This Happened I Got Fired (Remix by Little Cat)Polar Bears
24: ImpulsesSantiago
25: The Party's OverParanoids
Last updated: 06/10/2023
comments powered by Disqus