"Social Dancing"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie 12" vinyl
Grand Royal GR 070 (1999)
I paid $2 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

A1: Making People Normal
A2: I'm A Slut
A3: Eurodisco
A4: Action And Drama
A5: Theme From Tokyo
A6: The Hit Girl
B1: Am I Loud Enough
B2: Shopaholic
B3: Young Alien Types
B4: Detour
B5: Sale Or Return
B6: It's All New
B7: Listen Up
Last updated: 07/09/2024
1 view
comments powered by Disqus