"Method: Fail, Repeat..."
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Pop CD
Suburban Home CVSS 101/SHM 8023 (2004)
I paid $10.98 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Softer Seems the Pavement
2: Hope Is a Passenger
3: Sighs of the Curator
4: Save Your Stares for Strays
5: Through the Width of a Straw
6: Lucifer Employed
7: All Swedish, No Finish
8: Hollywood Hates You
9: Retrograde
10: Like Butterscotch
Last updated: 12/22/2011
comments powered by Disqus