"Hello Rockview"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Ska-punk CD
Capitol (1998)
I paid $16.98 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Last One Out of Liberty City
2: Help Save the Youth of America from Exploding
3: All My Best Friends Are Metalheads
4: Five State Drive
5: Nervous in the Alley
6: Motto
7: History of a Boring Town
8: Great American Sharpshooter
9: Danny Says
10: Big Crash
11: Theme Song for H Street
12: Richard Allen George...No, It's Just Cheez
13: Scott Farcas Takes It on the Chin
14: Al's War
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus