"Dark is the Path... Remixes"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie CD
Slowdance (2007)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Chill the Fuck OutBattle of Hastings Remix
2: Wake Up, It's the NinetiesLittle Cat Remix
3: Absence Makes the Heart Go WanderIntramural Remix
4: Evolve Into NothingEFNX Remix
5: You've Got To Be Fucking Shitting MeDJ Optronix "The UFO" Remix
6: There's Been a Terrible AccidentDirty Dialogue Remix
7: When the Dead Start RisingNight Night Forever "Warrior" Remix
8: The Body and the BrainHanalei Remix
9: Holy WarsAudio Liberation Society / Themes / Union Grace "The Final March Before We Meet Our Homes in the Ground" Remix
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus