○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie CD
Polyvinyl prc-043 (2001)
I paid $7 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: That Which Wasn't Said
2: Most Days And
3: Most Nights
4: Accidentally
5: Declaration of Incompetence
6: You Should Do It Now While It's on Your Mind
7: Dead Men Don't Lie
8: Places to Go
9: Think About It
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus