"New Leaves"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie 12" vinyl (lavender marble vinyl)
Polyvinyl prc-183 (2009)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.
1: New Leaves
2: Good Friends, Bad Habits
3: A Trenchant Critique
4: Never Been Born
5: Amnesia and Me
6: Brown Hair in a Bird's Nest
7: Too Scared to Move
8: The Only Child of Aergia
9: Ugly on the Inside
10: Curtain Call
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus