"It's Hard to Find a Friend"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie CD
Made in Mexico (1998)
I paid $10.98 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Of Up and Coming Monarchs
2: The Longer I Lay Here
3: Big Trucks
4: Suspect Fled the Scene
5: Bad Diary Days
6: The Longest Winter
7: When They Really Get to Know You They Will Run
8: Of Minor Prophets and Their Prostitute Wives
9: The Bells
10: Secret of the Easy Yoke
11: The Well
12: Promise
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus