"Hello, I Must Be Going"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Pop 12" vinyl
Atlantic (1982)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: I Don't Care Anymore
2: I Cannot Believe It's True
3: Like China
4: Do You Know, Do You Care?
5: You Can't Hurry Love
6: It Don't Matter To Me
7: Thru These Walls
8: Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
9: The West Side
10: Why Can't It Wait 'Til Morning
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus