"Jazz Records for Sale"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie CD
Blood City (2007)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Motherfuckers Move Slow
2: New Wave Song for the Huddled Masses
3: Grant Cross Punch Out
4: Red and Black
5: Is That Because You're Adopted?
6: Taking a Shit on Company Time
7: By The Collar
8: Tetsuo II: Body Hammer
9: Here Come the Drums
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus