"Tales from Planet Earth"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Punk CD
Asian Man am190 (2009)
I paid $0.69 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Hung Up
2: She Gets Around
3: I Go Mental
4: Omega Man
5: Dial M for Murder
6: Two Minute Penalty
7: Stranger in the House
8: Shell Shock
9: I Can't Have a Merry Christmas
10: Call Me
11: Tattletale
12: Shit Outta Luck
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus