"Talking with the Taxman About Poetry"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Folk-punk CD
Elektra / Wea (1990)
I paid $11.98 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Greetings to the New Brunette
2: Train Train
3: The Marriage
4: Ideology
5: Levi Stubbs' Tears
6: Honey I'm a Big Boy Now
7: There Is Power in a Union
8: Help Save the Youth of America
9: Wishing the Days Away
10: The Passion
11: The Warmest Room
12: The Home Front
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus