"Strong Bad Sings and Other Type Hits"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Comedy CD
Harmless Junk, Inc. (2003)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Trogdor
2: The System Is Down
3: Strong Badia National Anthem
4: Oh Yeah Yeah
5: Because, It's Midnite
6: Circles
7: Let's Get Started on Doing All Those Awesome Things I Suggested
8: Moving Very Slowly
9: Sweet Cuppin Cakes Theme Song
10: I Think I Have a Chance with This Guy
11: It's Like It Was Meant to Be
12: Nite Mamas
13: Sensitive to Bees
14: You've Got an Ugly & Stupid Butt
15: These Peoples Try to Fade Me
16: The Ladies in My Town All Know My Name
17: The Theme from Dangeresque II: This Time, It's Not Dangeresque I
18: Somebody Told Me (Now I Believe Them)
19: The Cheat Is Not Dead
20: Everybody to the Limit
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus