"We Are the '80s"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
New Wave CD
RCA (2006)
I paid $11.98 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: C30, C60, C90, Go
2: Aphrodisiac
3: I Want Candy
4: Do You Wanna Hold Me?
5: (I'm A) TV Savage
6: Go Wild in the Country
7: See Jungle! (Jungle Boy)
8: Baby, Oh No
9: Louis Quatorze
10: Cowboy
11: W.O.R.K. (N.O. Nah No No My Daddy Don't)
12: Mile High Club
13: Elimination Dancing
14: What's the Time (Hey Buddy)
Last updated: 12/18/2011
comments powered by Disqus