"Last Secrets"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Indie CD
Polyvinyl prc-103 (2012)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: The Hell With This Whole Affair
2: For Money Or Love
3: Cold, cold
4: Spell It Out
5: Some Closure
6: All The Wrong Reasons
7: Dead Eyes
8: Obviously Desperate
9: Writhe Like You Mean It
10: Something Fell Through
11: Almost Said Yes
12: Hard Stress, Soft Skin
13: Inner Fantasies
Last updated: 07/12/2013
comments powered by Disqus