"Night Shift at the Thrill Factory"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Punk 12" vinyl (original pressing!)
Sixth International SILO 8 (1988)
I don't remember how much I paid for this.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: Now We Are Twenty-One
2: Don't Know What I'll Do If You Don't
3: Predictable
4: A Mind Is A Terrible Thing
5: Skatin' Cows
6: Go Away
7: What Is Punk?
8: The History Of The Concept Of The Soul
9: Say Goodnight
10: Velveeta
11: She Did Me In
12: Wearing Out
13: No Milk Today
14: Slagbag
15: A Zillion Years
16: Itching Powder In Sleeping Bags
17: Dick With Ears
Last updated: 07/12/2013
comments powered by Disqus