"Rev25 NYC: October 11-14, 2012"
○ ○ ○ ○ ○(unrated)
Hardcore 12" vinyl (clear vinyl)
Revelation REVFEST02 (2012)
I paid $9.99 for this record.
I have not reviewed my copy of this record yet.

If you like this review, you can buy me a coffee.

1: A Jack With One EyeTexas Is The Reason
2: SearchBold
3: No More DreamsDamnation A.D.
4: What I Learned In SchoolGameface
5: No Spiritual SurrenderShai Hulud
6: Mutate MeInto Another
7: Too Deep Until NowChain Of Strength
8: EngineSupertouch
9: Face TomorrowMouthpiece
10: We Just MightYouth Of Today
11: The Water Vs. The AnchorOn The Might Of Princes
12: The Vanishing PointUnderdog
13: Go Back To The GymBattery
14: Dance Floor JusticeProject X
15: ThreadShades Apart
Last updated: 07/12/2013
comments powered by Disqus